DQM Skate Team Microsite

July 01, 2013

We are proud to launch a new microsite dedicated to shining a light on the crew of dedicated skateboarders that we call our team: Brian Delatorre, Gino Iannucci, Aaron Herrington, Brian Clarke, Lee Smith, Keith Denley, Scott Johnston, Curtis Rapp, Dustin Eggeling, Nick Sassa and Richard Quintero. Keep up to date with team rider profiles, interviews, videos and skate press coverage. Check out the new skate team site at dqmnewyork.com/team.

The Vans DQM General

Posted by Staff on July 01, 2013 at 12:34 PM 0 Comments

0 Comments / The latest comment was posted …